JAN: Job Accommodation Network

JAN en EspaƱol

Print this Page

A A A Text Size

Home >> Generated from JAN's SOAR Information System on 7/21/2018 9:22:54 PM.

Small Business Administration (SBA), New York, Syracuse District Office

The Syracuse District Office is responsible for the delivery of SBA's many programs and services to 34 counties in Central New York. These counties include Albany, Cayuga, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Montgomery, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie St. Lawrence, Warren, and Washington Counties.

224 Harrison Street
5th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
Local: (315)471-9393
Fax: (315)471-9288



JAN provides free, confidential technical assistance about job accommodations and the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Send Us Feedback.
(800)526-7234 (Voice)
(877)781-9403 (TTY)
Live Chat
ODEP: JAN is a service of the Office of Disability Employment Policy, U.S. Department of Labor
Accessibility  |  Copyright  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Statement  |  Site Map